B. Jeyamohan (Tamil: ஜெயமோகன்) or Jayamohan (b.April 4, 1962) is a noted Tamil and Malayalam writer and literary critic from Nagercoil in the south Indian state of Tamil Nadu.

Considered a brilliant entrant to the world of Tamil literature in the 1990s, Jeyamohan has had one of the biggest impacts on the Tamil literary landscape as it emerged out of the post-modern phase. His best-known and critically most acclaimed work is Vishnupuram, a deeply-layered fantasy set as a quest through various schools of Indian philosophy and mythology. His other well-known novels include Rubber, Pin Thodarum Nizhalin Kural, Kanyakumari, Kaadu, Pani Manithan, Eazhaam Ulagam, and Kotravai.

Jeyamohan's prolific output includes nine novels, ten volumes of short-stories/plays, thirteen literary criticisms, five biographies of writers, six introductions to Indian and Western literature, three volumes on Hindu and Christian philosophy and numerous other translations and collections. He has also collaborated on screenwriting for one Malayalam and three Tamil movies.

Jeyamohan uses his website to continuously engage in a dialogue with his audience and participatively develop ideas and axioms. His website is

List of Jeyamohan books available with us:

Book Title Type No. of Pages
Naveenath Thamizhilakkiya Arimugam    
Nizhalveli Kathaigal    
Pulvelith Desam    
Pudhiya Kaalam    
Nalam - Sila Vivathangal    
Merkuch Chalaram    
Indru Petravai    
Satchi Mozhi    
Kanneerai Pinthodardhal    
Naval Kotpadu    
Indhu Gnana Marabil Aaru Dharisanagal    
Vazhvile Oru Murai    
Pani Manidhan    
Aayiram Kaal Mandapam    
Thisaigalin Naduvey Short Stories 176
Pinthodarum Nizhalin Kural Novel 725