Home / eBooks / Thennang Kaatru
Thennang Kaatru eBook Online

Thennang Kaatru (தென்னங் காற்று)

About Vidya Subramaniam :

Vidhya Subramaniam born in 1957. She was introduced in Mangaiyar Malar through a story Mudhal Konal in 1982. She has written more than 100 short stories and novels. She has got lots of rewards in her 27 years of career. Rewards like Anandhachari Arakattalai Virudhu for her essay Thennang Kaatru, Tamilnadu government award for her Vanathil Oru Maan short stories, Bharat State Bank's first prize for her Aagayam Arugil Varum essays, Kovai Lilly Deivasigamani Virudhu for her Kanniley Anbirunthal short stories. Beyond the Frontier has her outstanding short stories which are translated to english. Anthology of Tamil Pulp Fiction also has her 2 short stories.

Rent Now
Write A Review

Rating And Reviews

  A Suganthi

Bramipu i don't know any other word equivalent to this

Same Author Books